Squid Game Season 1 Complete

Squid Game Season 1 Complete

Season 1 of Squid Game premiered on September 17, 2021 | 9 Episodes.

Hundreds of cash-strapped players accept a strange invitation to compete in children’s games. Inside, a tempting prize awaits with deadly high stakes.s survival game that has a whopping 40-million-dollar prize at stake.

Serie: Squid Game

Guest Star:

Episode Title: Episode 1-9

Air Date: 2021-09-17


Server Language Links